domingo, 1 de agosto de 2010

Reef the Lost Cauze: Fight Music

01. Intro
02. OPG theme feat. Vinnie Paz
03. I'm a g
04. Trigger talk feat. Bloodsport
05. Bosses feat. Akir and K-Beta
06. Chops speak (interlude) by Chops
07. Get me outta here
08. Suicide slang feat. King Magnetic and Slaine
09. Lazy sunday
10. Three greats feat. Kool G. Rap and R.A. the Rugged Man
11. Cut u up
12. What we rep feat. Big Noyd
13. Sun

Nota: 7,0/10

Um comentário:

  1. Qualidade: VBR - 191 kbps