segunda-feira, 21 de junho de 2010

Vinnie Paz: Season of the Assassin

01. Intro
02. Beautiful love
03. Monster's ball
04. Pistolvania feat. Freeway and Jakk Frost
05. End of days feat. Block McCloud
06. Righteous kill
07. No spiritual surrender feat. Sick Jacken
08. Street wars feat. Clipse and Block McCloud
09. Ain't shit changed feat. Lawrence Arnell
10. Aristotle's dilemma
11. Kill 'em all feat. Beanie Sigel
12. Keep movin' on feat. Shara Worden
13. Brick wall feat. Ill Bill and Demoz
14. Role of life
15. Nosebleed feat. R.A. the Rugged Man
16. WarMonger
17. Paul and Paz feat. Paul Wall and Block McCloud
18. Bad day
19. Washed in the blood of the lamb
20. Drag you to hell
21. Same story (my dedication) feat. Liz Fullerton

Nota: 8,6/10

Um comentário:

  1. Qualidade: 192 kbps